Stuur een e-mail. Alle velden met een * zijn verplicht.
Overige gegevens:

Going4Golf Foundation
Postbus 1451
1300 BL Almere

E-mail:

Algemeen info@going4golf.nl
Voorzitter Herman Vransen herman@going4golf.nl
Secretaris Nathalie Boevink nathalie@going4golf.nl
Penningmeester Mark Ketelaars mark@going4golf.nl
Bestuurslid Monique Kalkman monique@going4golf.nl (founder)

Ella Eysbroek ella@going4golf.nl (marketing, communicatie en PR)
Debby van der Palm debby@going4golf.nl (coördinator clinics)

Terug_naar_boven